CD cover art

You Are - album available now

Written and produced by Jess Lamb and Warren Harrison. Featuring the mantra, Beautiful, featuring the voices of Krystal Peterson, Anna Applegate, Olivia Kathryn Hinds, Molly Sullivan, Freedom Nicole Moore, Siri Imani, Karla Weisenberger, Kate Wakefield, Adalia Powell.

get it now on Bandcamp